De Smet, South Dakota

City of De Smet, South Dakota Official Website

City Council

The City Council meets in regular session at City Hall on the second Wednesday of each month (5 pm).  Special council meetings are scheduled as needed throughout the year and posted 24 hours in advance.  City Council meetings are open to the public.  If you or a group wishes to address the council, please contact City Hall in advance of the council meeting to schedule time on the meeting agenda.

Minutes | Upcoming Agenda

City Council
Mayor - Gary Wolkow 605-854-3020


Bret Jensen 605-854-3996
George Cavanaugh 605-854-9918
Alex Botkin 605-854-9104
Lowell (Butch) Hansen 605-854-3764
Norman Whitaker 605-854-3448
Jay Slater 605-860-0090

Copyright © 2015-2021 City of De Smet, SD & it's licensors.